Principal Speaking

Congratulations to the 2015 NASSP State Principal of the Year Winners

On behalf of Renaissance Education and the entire Jostens organization, we are honored to congratulate each of the 49 National Association of Secondary School Principals (NASSP) “Principals of the Year” winners for being recognized for their outstanding leadership contributions within their profession.

Leaders who are making a difference, every day.

Each year, the NASSP National Principal of the Year program recognizes outstanding middle level and high school principals who have excelled in providing high quality learning opportunities for their students and who have made exemplary contributions to the profession as a whole. Each of these principals have successfully improved the culture and climate within their campus and student body through character building, interpersonal connections and developing a campus culture that celebrates achievement.

Renaissance Education—Renewing culture and climate for the 21st century.

We are excited to mention that 36 of the winning principals and their schools partner with Jostens on yearbooks, scholastic products, or Renaissance Education. Each of these leaders has positively nurtured the academic culture and climate within their schools, reflecting the best attributes of Renaissance Education and resulting in a sense of pride reflected in their school’s academic performance, behavior, student engagement, and overall school spirit.

Celebrating achievement. Honoring excellence.

Jostens is proud to partner with NASSP in recognizing and celebrating principal leadership and everything principals do in creating a positive climate and culture in their schools and in their connections with students. And as the official Storyteller of Champions™, we will be creating customized rings and awards for these recognized principals at the state and national level. Each of the 49 state Principal of the Year winners will receive their customized Jostens ring at the Principal’s Institute held September 15 – 18, 2015 in Washington, DC.

For a full list of the NASSP Principal of the Year winners visit the NASSP web site here.

Member Login
Forgot Password?
Not a member yet? Click Here